Coverart for item
The Resource A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell

A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell

Label
A simple favor : a novel
Title
A simple favor
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Darcey Bell
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"--
  • "A debut psychological thriller--in the vein of GONE GIRL or GIRL ON A TRAIN--that focuses on a mommy blogger, her best friend who disappears suddenly, and the latter's husband--with betrayals and reversals, a dead body, and the ever-revolving question of who is duping whom"--
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bell, Darcey
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.E45255
LC item number
S86 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Single mothers
  • Bloggers
  • Female friendship
  • Missing persons
  • Deception
Label
A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
298 pages
Isbn
9780062497772
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2016032303
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • 880874
  • (DLC) 2016032303
  • 880874
Label
A simple favor : a novel, Darcey Bell
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
298 pages
Isbn
9780062497772
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2016032303
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • 880874
  • (DLC) 2016032303
  • 880874

Library Locations

    • Richland Library BallentineBorrow it
      1321 Dutch Fork Rd., Irmo, SC, 29063, US
      34.124266 -81.235093
    • Richland Library CooperBorrow it
      5317 North Trenholm Rd., Columbia, SC, 29206, US
      34.021546 -80.966601
    • Richland Library NortheastBorrow it
      7490 Parklane Rd., Columbia, SC, 29223, US
      34.076023 -80.957776
Processing Feedback ...