Coverart for item
The Resource Descendant: A Starling Novel, Livingston, Lesley, (electronic resource :)

Descendant: A Starling Novel, Livingston, Lesley, (electronic resource :)

Label
Descendant: A Starling Novel
Title
Descendant: A Starling Novel
Statement of responsibility
Livingston, Lesley
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this pulse-pounding sequel to -- , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series.The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone, stranded in Asgard—the realm of Norse legend—and the only way for her to get home is to find the Spear of Odin, a powerful relic left behind by vanished gods.The Fennrys Wolf knows all about Asgard. He was once trapped there. And he’ll do whatever it takes to find the girl who’s stolen his heart and bring her back—even if it means a treacherous descent into the underworld. But time is running out, and Fenn knows something Mason doesn’t: If she takes up the Spear, she’ll set in motion a terrible prophecy. And she won’t just return to her world . . . she’ll destroy it
Cataloging source
MnSpTMCL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Livingston, Lesley
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
3M Company
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Legends, Myths, Fables
  • Lifestyles / City Life
  • Love & Romance
Label
Descendant: A Starling Novel, Livingston, Lesley, (electronic resource :)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 336 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062063120
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
Stock number
cmbmp89
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)cmbmp89
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: 3M Cloud Library (file size: 1.3 MB)
Label
Descendant: A Starling Novel, Livingston, Lesley, (electronic resource :)
Link
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 336 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062063120
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
Stock number
cmbmp89
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)cmbmp89
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: 3M Cloud Library (file size: 1.3 MB)

Library Locations

    • Richland Library MainBorrow it
      1431 Assembly St., Columbia, SC, 29201, US
      34.004625 -81.037160
Processing Feedback ...