Coverart for item
The Resource Dreams and shadows, C. Robert Cargill, (electronic resource)

Dreams and shadows, C. Robert Cargill, (electronic resource)

Label
Dreams and shadows
Title
Dreams and shadows
Statement of responsibility
C. Robert Cargill
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Screenwriter and acclaimed film critic C. Robert Cargill makes his fiction debut with Dreams and Shadows, taking beloved fantasy tropes, giving them a twist, and turning out a wonderful, witty, and wry take on clash between the fairy world and our own. Something is missing from Ewan and Colby's lives. Residing in the corners of their memories is their time in Limestone Kingdom, a realm filled with magic and mystery, a world where only some may travel amongst the menagerie of mystical souls and sinister demons. Cargill offers well-crafted characters and an absorbing, intricate plot that will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman and Lev Grossman. Dreams and Shadows pulls you into an extraordinary universe of darkness that exposes the magic and monsters in our world, and in ourselves
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1975-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cargill, C. Robert
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Magic
  • Imaginary places
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
Dreams and shadows, C. Robert Cargill, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062190444
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11916165
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11916165
System control number
(MWT)MWT11916165
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Dreams and shadows, C. Robert Cargill, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062190444
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11916165
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11916165
System control number
(MWT)MWT11916165
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...